7 Go-Hawks Named All Conference

The Northeast Iowa Conference has named boys to the All Conference Baseball Teams and Waverly-Shell Rock is well represented. Chance Key, Carson Graven and Andy Roose made first team; Ben Buseman, Korbyn Dewey, Ethan Hennings and Luke Shover were named to the second team.

Waverly-Shell Rock and New Hampton both made the State Baseball Tournament.